Teeny, Tiny Announcement

After an hour or two of playing around with ideas and layouts in Photoshop, I’ve finally finished and published my blogroll page. It’s pretty late and my brain is elsewhere right now so it would be great if you could check that #1 I’ve included your Animal Crossing blog, #2 you’re happy with the avatar I chose and #3 the link to your site actually works!

Edit because I can’t function after 11PM: I forgot to actually link to the page. It’s on my blog’s menu under the title of “Nearby Towns“. Thanks a bunch, guys!

7 thoughts on “Teeny, Tiny Announcement

  1. Oh my gosh!! Just visited it, and it truly looks amazing!! I love my avatar, it’s so cheerful!!
    Also, I realized I DO NOT HAVE YOU ON MY BLOGROLL. I’m stupid, I’m so sorry it took me so long to actually add you!
    Blog is coming along very nicely, Liam! It looks so clean and neat!

    • Thank you so much, Jemma! I’m pretty happy with how it turned out also. I’m glad the avatar’s ok too! My biggest fear with the page was that the people mentioned would be unhappy with the screenshots I chose.
      About your blogroll, seriously don’t worry about it! This blog’s been without one for at least a year now. >_< Thanks a lot for adding my blog though!

  2. It looks fantastic! Thanks for having [both of!] mine in there, and I think the avatars are perfect ^^ I know I’m just one person, but I really appreciate the effort you put into this page for everyone 🙂

    • You’re very welcome! I’ve been meaning to do a blogroll for the last few months but nothing seemed to work too well with my blog’s theme. So, really, it’s about time I put some effort into one. xD I’m really glad you like it!

  3. thank you so much for putting my blog in there! I haven’t completed my blogroll yet, and I’ve only got a few people on there but ill make sure to put yours there 🙂

Leave a Reply

